Within Flagstaff County there are two hamlets, four villages, and four towns. The towns and villages are each governed by a municipal council. Each council works with Flagstaff County Council on partnerships, committees, and projects that benefit the region.

Welcome to a preview of the municipalities in Flagstaff County.communityguide