EcDev Team earns award

Congratulations to the Flagstaff County Economic Development Team, winners of a 2023 Minister’s Award for Municipal and Public Library Excellence.

The EcDev Team earned the award for their Flagstaff Crafted program in the Building Economic Strength Category.

The award recognizes their initiative to enhance the exposure of local makers, artisans, and retailers of local products within the Flagstaff Region.

Flagstaff County Reeve Don Kroetch presented the award last week to the EcDev Team (from left): Charlene Sutter, Kerri Lefsrud and Jenalee Waring. Not pictured: Shaina Dunn.