The former Flagstaff County Council was recently recognized for their years of service to county ratepayers.

Thank you to (from left to right) Jim Matthews, Reeve Gerald Kuefler, Deputy Reeve Gunnar Albrecht and Wade Lindseth, and (not pictured) Gary Matthiessen and James Brodie.

Years of service

  • Gunnar Albrecht: 2001-2010, 2013-2017
  • Gerald Kuefler: 2004-2017
  • Wade Lindseth: 2010-2017
  • Jim Matthews 2013-2017
  • Gary Matthiessen: 2013-2017
  • James Brodie: 2013-2017