Community Guide

Within Flagstaff County there are two hamlets, four villages, and four towns. The towns and villages have their own municipal councils which works with Flagstaff County Council on partnerships, committees, and projects that benefit the region.

Welcome to a preview of the municipalities in Flagstaff County.FR Community Guide 150